Festive Opening Hours

Don't miss a high performance beat during the December holidays in Burgundy Estate.
Burgundy Estate gym classes

Check out our opening hours to make sure you don’t miss a high performance beat over the December holiday period.

We’ll also be running an amended timetable during this time. If you’re a member, all you need to do is keep an eye on your Itensity app booking schedule, or ask at reception.

Monday 17 December: 08:00 – 12:00
Tuesday 18 – Friday 22 December: 06:00 – 20:00
Saturday 22 December: 08:00 – 12:00
Sunday 23 December: Closed
Monday 24 December: 06:00 – 14:00
Tuesday 25 December: Closed
Wednesday 26 December: Closed
Thursday 27 December: 06:00 – 20:00
Friday 28 December: 06:00 – 20:00
Saturday 29 December: 08:00 – 12:00
Sunday 30 December: Closed
Monday 31 December: 08:00 – 12:00
Tuesday 1 January: Closed
Wednesday 2 January: 06:00 – 20:00

Buy gift vouchers for Christmas!

Burgundy Estate gym classes

You can treat your family and friends to the gift of health and fitness over the holiday period.

Snap up our gift vouchers – available for personal training, personal boxing training and yoga – and help someone start their journey in time for the new year.

Click here for everything you need to know.

Book your free work out gym class now

Not sure if you’re ready to take the plunge on a gym membership yet?

No problem. Check out our timetable here and contact us today to book your place for a free introductory session, no strings attached.

Visit us: 22 Viridian Street, Burgundy Estate, Cape Town, 7441.
Call us: 066 257 3626 (06:00-20:00, Mon-Fri).
email us: hello@burgundyhpc.co.za.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on email
Email